District 05 - Central

District 5 boasts some of the most colorful and diverse neighborhoods in San Francisco. Commonly referred to as the Central District, it encompasses demure residential areas such as Buena Vista Park, Clarendon Heights, Corona Heights, Noe Valley, Duboce Triangle, Twin Peaks, Parnassus-Ashbury Heights, Glen Park and Dolores Heights, and is known for being home to the famous Haight-Asbury, as well as the Castro.
The Central District is in many ways the heart of San Francisco. This rich, cultural area offers an assortment of architectural options, as well as commercial real estate. Whether you are looking to start a family or a band, you can find what you're looking for in District 5.
District 5 Neighborhoods include:
  • Ashbury Heights
  • Buena Vista
  • Clarendon Heights
  • Cole Valley
  • Parnassus Heights
  • Corona Heights
  • Duboce Triangle
  • Eureka Valley
  • Dolores Heights
  • Glen Park
  • Haight Ashbury
  • Mission Dolores
  • Noe Valley
  • Twin Peaks

Search District 05 - Central Homes for Sale

Data last updated: Jan 20, 2018 9:07:pm. Copyright: 2018. Listings on this page identified as belonging to another listing firm are based upon data obtained from the SFAR MLS, which data is copyrighted by the San Francisco Association of REALTORS®, but is not warranted.

Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed

The information on this web site is for personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.